Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our programs, or the pre-medical path in general. We also welcome your input into our programs - if you have a comment or suggestion, let us know!

 If you have a general question, please contact the President and Vice President. If you have a question for a specific officer, please contact them using the emails listed below. If you would like to be added to the listserv, please contact Secretary/Treasurer at

Also, "like" our page on Facebook to get all of the up-to-date information about our activities!

 President Victoria Dobbie
 Vice-President Rachel Zimmerman
 Secretary/Treasurer Alan Vu
 Upperclassmen Relations Chair Monica Sosa
 Volunteer Chair Anjali Bhatla
 DOSE Chair Cyrus Ghaznavi
 DOSE Chair Caroline Zhu
 BOP Chair Adrianna Lee
 BOP Chair Crystal Lin
 Pre-Med Activity Coordinator Sarah Kamal
 Pre-Med Activity Coordinator Yasmin Khalfe
 Socials Chair Disha Kumar
 Socials Chair Avanthi Ajjarapu
 Publicity Chair Cora McKenzie

Previous leaders for 2013-2014 year: Chris Chu (President), Monica Sosa (Vice-President)
Previous leaders for 2012-13 year: Katharine Yang (President), Sarah Ho (Vice-President)